You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skies - "Everyone Needs a Happy Cloud in Their Day"

in #monomad6 years ago

This is awesome! A new adventure being quite the surprise. How lovely :)
That cloud picture is the best! And I have to say my next favorite would be the one just before the lace tree. I think that would be my hang out spot if there was one just like that where I live.
Beautiful post. Thank you for sharing. Highlights of life right here ^_^

Sort:  

We actually did spend a lot of time in that place, @foxyspirit :) . It was a very quiet, serene place with a log crossing the creek and sunlight coming through the trees like a spotlight.

Lovely! In the next few days, when the sun comes out and warms up a little more, I will go out in the forest and share my spot of tranquility, hoping the bugs wont be so bad lol. Glad you spent many great moments there :D

I do hope the sun comes out and you are able to share - would love to see it! Wouldn't that be a great new trend on steemit? "Where is your place of tranquility?" Maybe we can start a new tag #tranquility to get it started.

Oh that's a great Idea! DM me on discord when you have the time. We can talk about starting that if you are willing ^_^ I would just need a few days to get more snow to melt so I can walk the trail :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84