Monomad Cliff

in #monomad6 years ago


Boscastle Cliff


More from my trip to Boscastle, this time for @brumest's daily monomad contest. The cliff alongside the harbour is a kaleidoscope of colours. But I thought this portion looked particularly good in black and white, especially with the spider's web.

boscastle cliff.jpg

Be sure to click on the images to view them full screen and make them a bit lighter! 😊

Taken with my Samsung A5 as usual.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

More Posts About Boscastle:

Lunch in boscastle


Sort:  

Nice black and white shot. This is one that greatly benefits from full screen. I'm gonna have to take the time to figure out how to do that. I know you have given directions on doing that in previous posts.

Ask me again if I don't explain it for you soon @steven-patrick. I don't have time to find the instructions right now but I have them in one of my files.

If I come across them I'll post them, otherwise I'll do so when I get home from the retreat which will be after the weekend. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97