Monomad Challenge - Breaking Out!

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

The ray of lights just needed to break out and shine!!

Ray of Light B&W.jpg

It is rare to be able to capture the rays of light.

Especially when it wanted to shine so bright!

This is one of the kind of sunsets that I really love to take the photo.

I am grateful I can show this magnificent view the world.

I am blessed.

Ray of Light.jpg

As much as I love Black and White, I must show you the colour version of this view because it's as beautiful as it supposed to be.

text16.png

Photo was taken with my Canon EOS 550D camera. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest and @monochromes. To know more, here is the contest details.

Thank you for viewing, and see you all soon in my next post.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Wow 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... Thanks!

Really unique sunset:) When i see the reys of light like that, i feel optimistic and hopeful:)

You have a very positive vibe indeed @georgeboya!

You make me very happy that you believe so:)

I'm glad you are!

Astounding! Have a brilliant moment of magic within!

Surely another winner here my friend.
You seem to have a box full of these magical shots!
Well done!
Blessings!

Haha... Let's hope so! Thanks again!

Both versions are wonderful I would not be able to pick a favorite I must admit

Me either!! Thanks you!

Most welcome
Have a great day

Have a great day to you too!

Thanks 👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73