Monomad Challenge - The Clouds have Fallen.

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Feels Like Looking at Pieces of Candy Clouds.

Tea Plantation01.jpg

It always amazed me how organised the plants grows in the Tea Plantations.

As if a sea of clouds have fallen, covering the mountains.

With a river running through it. So soothing looking at this view.

Thank you again Mother Nature for bringing this wonderful scene to us.

I can still feel the chilling cold wind just by looking at this photo.

Hope you enjoy the view as much as I do.

text16.png

Photo was taken with my Canon EOS 550D camera. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest and @monochromes. To know more, here is the contest details.

Thank you for viewing, and see you all soon in my next post.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Wow! That's a lot of tea there!

A lovely view indeed my friend.
So well planned and the water of the river means life.
Blessings!

Thanks my friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you.

How do they do that? It looks so cool @joelai 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the texture in mono!

Nice tea plantation, well organized plantation.

Beautiful photo of some lovely landscape! Thanks for sharing!

I really enjoy the view whether here or the real one. Nice shot! =)

Very different feeling to photography taken in black and white on rice paddies @joelai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98