You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blacktop Numerals (9) • Monomad

in #monomad5 years ago

Good morning, @otage 😊

Thank you so much for featuring my blog, I do really appreciate it, but I had to make a quick correction


Do you see the difference? Never mind, this misspelling happens quite often 😉

Apart from the little error I like it a lot, and you have earned a !BEER for your work and a !tip

Sort:  

I apologize for the misspelling! I've updated the post. Thanks for the beer and the tip!

johannpiber.png

I said "never mind" - nobody else would have noticed it, and I have seen it only because so many people write my name the same way wrong 😉
Thank you again and have a nice Sunday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87