You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Tree : 4 Images

in #monomad4 years ago

I hate it when there are so many people in such a mall, especially before Christmas. But just walking through and not having to buy anything would be not so bad. Otherwise, if I see an electronics shop I usually am !DERANGED and not able to stay outside and walk further on - with or without !BEER ;)

I think, if I did take photos inside a mall or so, I would probably take them with my phone.

Sort:  

I forgot to tell you these shots made me think of a Song by one of my favorite bands One Tree HIll by U2

Ohh yeah now it’s getting tot he time of year when the malls get so packed its crazy, that was the good thing yesterday it was a work day and hence the mall was so quite I love it like that and it doesnt make me !DERANGED

I used to joke that it should be a law that the shops our wife’s like should be grouped together with an electronic shop nearby for us guys,or a bar so we could have a !BEER

Yeah, right and I too love U2 😉

I think, if they'd group the shops as you want our wifes would get !DERANGED because they would have to wait for us then ;)

!BEER

Thats a good point LOL I hadn’t thought of that how !DERANGED of me

!BEER

You must always think of everything - someone might always get !DERANGED I think ;) lol

!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88