📷 My B&W Entry for the Monomad Challenge: "Storm Brewing!"⚡

in #monomad5 years ago

📷 Here is my Black and White Photography Entry into the #monomad Challenge, good luck everyone! If you would like to enter, here is the link with all the contest details: https://www.photostreem.com/monomad/@monochromes/monomad-september-7th-please-read-the-contest-rules-before-submitting-your-images

📷⛅ Sundays Topic: "Skys" ⛅📷


My Entry: A STORM IS BREWING!
These photo were taken by me at our country property in the mountains of British Columbia Canada as a thunder storm rolled in. The first one is my entry if we are only allowed to enter one, thanks and good luck to everyone!*

IMG_20190626_112703.jpg

IMG_20190626_114655.jpg

IMG_20190626_112610.jpg

📷⛅⚡ All Pics. Taken By Me On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb

20190626_115106-COLLAGE.jpg

❤🌄 Thanks for stopping by! Blogging live from our Camper up in the mountains of British Columbia Canada! HOPING to finish the other half of our house by this Fall!

Being Creative, Living A Country Lifestyle!

Sort:  

Im a BIG fan of Black&White pictures and yours are truly beautiful 😍 love the envirement and The clouds really looks cool.
Thank you for sharing, loved it 🌸🤗🌸

Thanks for your awesome reply! its my first time entering this monomad challenge!⛅⚡📷

Great property views, wow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! it really is gods country here, I love the fresh mountain air especially when it rains!👍❤💧☔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94