Look at Me!!! ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad4 years ago

I'm posting this image of an attention seeking daisy for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. So look at it, won't you!?!?

wme3w2.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Canon EOS 80D, Helios 77M-4 50 mm f/1.8 lens, 1/1600 sec, ISO 100


6eal3b.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


odlw9s.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
5

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for the encouragement eSteem.


Hey @kunschj, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations on your honorable mention. Thank You very much for participating!

Also, and in case you didn't yet, check out the new Black And White Community!

This is definitely one of the nicest entries I have seen so far!

Thanks for saying so. I really appreciate that :-)

My pleasure - only being honest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87