State Street SkatersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

I love trying to capture motion, so it's something I try every chance I get. State Street, in Santa Barbara, California, offers a lot of opportunities, with skaters and bicyclists. I'm posting this image for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes.

ga098j9bn7.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/30 sec, f/4.6, ISO 125, focal length 34.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationSanta Barbara, California


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Much appreciated.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks! I appreciate the support.

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thanks! It's an honor :-)

Love this shot! Really great movement!

Thanks Melinda. That means so much to me. I really appreciate your support and encouragement.

I love seeing your photos and I am so happy that you are doing so well here! Thanks for using eSteem, too!

Many thanks to you for those kind words and your support.

Nominated to C-Squared.....

Thanks Melinda! I really appreciate that.

Hopefully they will stop by!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much. I really appreciate that exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28