Monomad Photographic Contest: Friday Flowers

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Chinese Forget Me Not


My entry for
Monomad Photographic Contest



Leya Argoz

Happy Steemian, Living and Loving Photography
Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Beautiful

So lovely mono! Have a beautiful weekend, my dear :)))

Thank you so much, my dear!:))

Beautiful little flower, I was always puzzled by the name of it. Interestingly in all the languages it has the same meaning :)

That's right, it's a beautiful flower. I previously made a post that talked about the meaning of its name. I don't know how true it is, but I read that it is known as the flower of desperate love or eternal lover. Maybe there's a story behind that, who knows:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94