This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for the daily #monomad challenge. Watching the Maha Aarti from a boat on the river Ganga at Varanasi.

Nikon D5300
1/30 sec f/4.0 ISO 2500

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nice! Good luck with the competition. I need to step up my photography. I used to be so into it. Haha. Cheers!

Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really holy place.. i have attended this ganga arti at varansi on last April month.. Nice photograph my friend...

Yes, it is. It has a most peaceful vibe, an amazing serenity about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97