A spider is weaving its web. - 📸 - for #MonoMad - Thursday - Animals

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemians! This little predator builds its net for its prey. The web is very thin and has a very light weight. An interesting fact is that if this thin thread is wrapped around the planet Earth at the equator, its weight would be only 450 g.


DSC09976 (2).JPG


Here is my entry for the #monomad. The contest was initiated @brumest. We have different themes for each day of the week.

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Street
  • Wednesday - Abstract
  • Thursday - Animals
  • Friday - Flowers
  • Saturday - Silhouettes
  • Sunday - Skies

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Photo Thats too classy and the spider is on a pose.

Thanks, @techxegama, it was a hot day, all the insects were hiding from the sun and I could not see the next victim of this spider :), I hope that on that day no one was hurt. Thank you for Your visit :)

I love the shot, you have a nice photography skill buddy

@raymondbruce, thank you for your kind words and your evaluation :)

perfect shooting. @madlenfox
I think you can teach me how to take a picture perfectly

@kamalsaputra, Thank you for your comment. I'm just trying to learn different methods of photography. Your words are a very high appraisal for my modest work.

Oo yeah! I really liked the photo, it looks too fantastic, besides two types of photo that I like are attached, black and white and macro. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11