Garden Bush - 📸 - for #Monomad - Friday - Flowers

in #monomad6 years ago

Hello, friends! Yesterday our garden Bush opened its flower buds. Its name is garden Lily (Hemerocallis). It grows and blooms in the same place for several years and pleases us with its bright colors.


DSC00638 (3).JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad. The competition was initiated @brumest.


DSC00640 (2).JPG


Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi buddy. Nice shot! You improved a lot with your photo skills. keep up! :)

Thank you, @sirsensei ! It's nice to know your grade. It is always interesting to compare how it was before :)

Most welcome my friend. Are you pleased with your Sony?:) I'm thinking about getting a camera for my self. Thinking about brands for a while now...

Yeah, I'm happy with my little camera. It is very simple and everything is easy and clear to change different settings. But this year I grew out of it and now I look at more professional models of cameras. It already looks too primitive for me and I want to expand the range of opportunities for photography. Before coming to Steam it, I did not do photography. This camera was in our house, but nobody used it. With her help, I gradually began to learn and master this photodetachment. Therefore, I try to participate in various photo contests in order to learn. I've never used a phone photo here. But if you haven't used cameras, then SONY is quite good for training.

Haha. Of course, you do! On this topic were kinda the same. I just can't wait to get me a camera. I must say that for a beginner in photography you will go far. :)
Take care!

thank you for your good feedback about my work :) . I wish You to make the right choice

Always, dear friend. I'll do my best. You will see what I choose in a month or two... :)

Lilies always look good in monomad @madlenfox. Great choice! 😊

I completely forgot that he grows in the garden, heh, only today I saw his bright flowers :). Thanks @gillianpearce

You are welcome @madlenfox. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99