Monomad Challenge | Malamadre

in #monomad5 years ago

At this time I will not talk about the photography I offer for #Monomad. What I want is to express my appreciation to @monochromes blog for the beautiful work they do daily curation Black and White photography. There I discovered spectacular photographs of photographers from anywhere in the world. And, myself, I have returned to my passion in the B & N. I invite the steemitnauts to support this fantastic curation project of photographic.

En este momento no voy a hablar de la fotografía que ofrezco para #Monomad. Lo que quiero es expresar mi reconocimiento al blog @monochromes por el hermoso trabajo que hacen de curación diaria de fotografía en Blanco y Negro. Allí he descubierto fotografías espectaculares de fotógrafos de cualquier parte del mundo. Y, yo misma, he vuelto a mi pasión en el B&N. Por ello, y con humildad, invito a los steemitnautas para apoyar este fantástico proyecto de curación fotográfica.

DSCN2425.JPG

Camera Nikon Coolpix L820
Options: 23.4mm; f/4.8; 1/20s; ISO 400

Hey. Professional and amateur photographers: I invite you to follow the tag #Monomad to discover and enjoy the wonderful world of photography in Black and White. In the blog of @monochromes you can find a beautiful gallery of many talented and creative steemitnauts that are selected daily. To know the rules check the link Here.

Welcome, your comments.

Infinite greetings and until a next #Monomad Photography.

Bienvenidos sean los comentarios.

Saludos infinitos y hasta una próxima fotografía #Monomad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98