Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

My entry for #monomad photo contest hosted by @brumest, organized @monochromes.

There are no daily topics or any other creativity limitations. All you need to do is post black and white photography and use the #monomad tag.

image

Camera:Canon Powershot SX420is

The daily Monomad topics are not mandatory anymore,
but here they are for some extra inspiration for any particular day.
• Monday - Macro
• Tuesday - Street
• Wednesday - Abstract
• Thursday - Animals
• Friday - Flowers
• Saturday - Silhouettes
• Sunday - Skies

If you are a eSteem user be sure and enter

eSteem Sbi Giveaway

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem



Enter your profile shadow photo here!

Shadow Contest- Profile Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

>

Sort:  

Very good information,,, sangat menarik,,Nice post @melinda010100

can i use that tag?

Of course! It's open to everyone.

then I will use that tag

Very beautiful black and white picture.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

very interesting posts

I was very interested in the contest this time, another day the material was posted. I am very impressed with all your posts.

Thank you so much!

very good information thank you @melinda010100

Nice Tuesday Monomad Street even though its not required to be Street ;) Interesting photo. Chairs at the top of steps for a rest?

Maybe? She had a cane, so maybe she was just resting, but I wasn't sure if maybe that was her doorway and she used it as a patio. Pretty sure this was in Italy, but hated to say since I wasnt sure!

A wonderful memory, small streets and warm people. Nice atmosphere on the photo :)

Thank you! I never do much with black and white, so it's always a fun experiment for me!

This photo must have been taken somewhere in Europe for sure! Let me know if I'm wrong :)

It was! Sometime during a month-long trip that included France, Italy and Germany. I think it was taken in Italy, but I can't be a hundred percent sure.

I'd say Italy or France, most likely. Germany is a bit different.

howdy there melinda010100! that's an interesting photo you have there, obviously taken on one of your overseas trips? where is that?

Thanks! I believe this was taken in Italy. We were in Europe for a month and that trip included Italy France and then into Germany, and then a few days in England and I think this was probably Italy but I don't have good notes on it so I didn't include that with the photo. I just liked the picture!

howdy again melinda010100..wow that must have been something to be able to travel like that! Do you have a favorite country?

Each one I have ever been to is my favorite! I have spent the most time traveling around France, but there is no way to compare it to Russia or Bonaire or Belize or Taiwan. They are all such varied and different experiences and I love something about all of them. Learning and making new friends is the best part of travel, just like here on Steem!

howdy again this fine Saturday melinda010100! wow that is encouraging actually that there are so many wonderful countries out there but you were always thankful to get back weren't you? I mean the United States is your favorite country right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59