MonoMad Photographic contest: El lugar donde Nací / The place where I was born

in #monomad6 years ago

Cada día siento que pertenezco mas a esta tierra, ya que ella es parte de mi como yo de ella. La vida rural no se puede comparar con otro estilo de vida, pues estar con la gente que amas no tiene precio alguno en el mundo.

...

Every day I feel that I belong more to this earth, since she is part of me as I am of her. Rural life can not be compared to another lifestyle, because being with the people you love has no price in the world.

Screenshot_2018-02-11-20-04-23-ConvertImage.png

Author: Ramón Quintero @monchox
Camera: Nikon Coolpix S3500 20.1 MP
Mérida - Venezuela
2018

MonoMad photography contest by @brumest

Daily topics:
Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Contest rules

Sort:  

Que hermosa fotografía, me gustaría vivir en un ambiente rural, es mi sueño de vida. Saludos

Muchas gracias, por leer mi post. Estas cordialmente invitada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73