[04 People Photography] A grandmother sold Aceh RujaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

rw5jqreb8v.jpg

Hello My Friend

In the following, I will share pictures of a woman who is around 58 years old, usually called this woman as Grandma Rujak. Even though this old lady is old, her spirit is extraordinary, Grandma Rujak has long sold this traditional culinary. about 15 years have sold Aceh's unique salad.

Berikut ini saya akan membagikan bebrapa gambar seorang perempuan yang kira-kira usianya sekitar 58 tahun, biasa perempuan ini di panggil dengan sebutan Nek Rujak. Meskipun nenek ini sudah tua, namun semangatnya sangat luar biasa, Nenek Rujak ini sudah lama menjual kuliner tradisional ini. kira-kira sekitar 15 Tahun telah menjual rujak khas Aceh.

hbw1n4dcmr.jpg

Before I took a few of these pictures, I had asked permission to take some pictures of him for me to capture and I published through my blog. After I got permission from him, I took it in several different angles.

Sebelum saya mengambil beberapa gambar ini, saya telah meminta izin untuk mengambil beberapa gambar dirinya untuk saya abadikan dan saya publis melalui blog saya. Setelah saya mendapatkan izin darinya, saya mengambilnya di beberapa sudut yang berbeda.

eu0e77djmk.jpg

The room is only small in size, this grandmother made a place to sell her wares, on the table, I saw some fresh fruit neatly arranged. Rujak is a piece of fresh fruit that is chopped and mixed into one with traditional special spices, after everything is stirred, then put in a package and ready to sell.

Ruangan yang hanya berukuran kecil, nenek ini menjadikan tempat untuk menjajakan barang jualannya, diatas meja, saya melihat beberapa buah segar yang di susun rapi. Rujak merupakan potongan buah segar yang di cincang dan di campur manjadi satu dengan bumbu khusus tradisional, setelah semuanya di aduk, lalu di masukkan kedalam bungkusan dan siap untuk di jual.

3u9foyyics.jpg

This rujak grandmother started selling from 10:00 a.m. to 17:00 a.m., every day grandmother was selling in a hut measuring about 2x2 square meters. I see many consumers who buy salad made by this grandmother. From the delicious and fresh taste. And here are some pictures that I took and I shared here.

Nenek tukang rujak ini mulai berjualan mulai pukul 10.00 wib sampai pukul 17.00 wib, setiap hari nenek berjualan di gubuk yang berukuran sekitar 2x2 meter persegi. Saya melihat banyak konsumen yang membeli rujak buatan nenek ini. Dari rasanya yang nikmat dan segar. Dan inilah beberapa gambar yang saya ambil dan saya bagikan disini.

vp1iaskngf.jpg

CategoryBlack and White People Photography
SettingsISO - 400 f/3.5 1/500 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationSumatera, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r

ALL PICTURE TAKEN WITH
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

pti62ve7x1.png

Previous Post [ People Photography ]

1. https://steemit.com/monomad/@my451r/people-photography

2. https://steemit.com/monomad/@my451r/02-people-photography-satay-seller-activity

3. https://steemit.com/monomad/@my451r/02-people-photography-traditional-barista-in-aceh-indonesia

Support the @steemitboard project and vote for its witness!

Support the @upmewhale project and Visit website upmewhalevote for its witness!

steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  

Hello my451r!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Hello @my451r, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44