Sort:  

Very interesting photo! It looks quite different! I like the abstraction - it allows a person to reflect!

I have not worked in lack & white in sometime. I like abstract work and much of what I make with my camera is abstract.

Do check out #monomad if you haven't already. Or, of you aren't into topics and competitions, just post in #monochomes

Nice and different abstract.

Great idea for a photograph @nikv. I love shots like these of everyday objects. Simple but very creative! 😊

meow! maybe I'll be caught if I try to put my head in there

Probably

Great photo. I love the perception of depth in this photograph. Kind of ingenious! 🐓🐓

Thank you!

This kind of baskets are found here.
Some are products of iron works while some are made of palm fabrics.

The photograph came from a great angle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70