Rose Geranium

in #monomad6 years ago

I have had enough of writing for a while, now I'm getting back to what I enjoy most: photography.
This one is for the #MONOMAD contest that @brumest is running

Pelargoniums are indigenous to my country and the interesting thing is that they have pink pollen and when the bees spend time at this bush, their pollen sacs are pink, not yellow

rose geranium.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @ohicklin It was you that alerted me to the monomad tag

Awesome! I can't believe I actually directed anyone to something new.
I have seen many interesting b&w photos on MonoMad.
I only first saw it a few weeks ago.
Hope you enjoy it!

It was really good, and I'm impressed to see the picture of B&W, great brother! Congratulations @nikv

nice click and love to see people love nature. i love my small garden. stay happy and fresh buddy @muhammadismail92

That's pretty cool in black and white, love the patterns in the flowers.

They are good subjects for B&W

Very nice pictures of her. Use what camera you take his shots??

My Samsung smartphone

woot Samsung FTW

That’s wonderful photography. Black and white are not just colours but they are the emotions . Praise for your photography skill for making the pic more beautiful .

Thank you. I feel the same about black and white photography

Good photo. Flower unique @nikv

I think that black and white makes them look really good. They are actually very small and pink

Hi we are hidalgo´s siblins and we love your post it is very very great so we invite you to check out our post. congrats from venezuela xoxo

Very nice picture! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71