Blacktop Numerals (2) • MonomadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Blacktop Numerals (2) • Monomad

btop-nmr.png

I'm creating an alphabet from the street and now numerals too. I finally found a quirky Q and will be posting it as soon as the numerals are done... and now... presenting the number "2."

2.jpg

Numerals Progress

numerals.png

Alphabet Progress

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWXYZ.png

Your Screen Name Here!

Today's featured screen name is @nelinoeva by request. Check out her blog here... https://steemit.com/@nelinoeva.

nelinoeva.png

Let me know if you want your screen name built from my blacktop alphabet. If you are selected, you might be featured in my next post. You'll even be able to use the screen name image in your own posts... if you feel like it!

I photographed the numeral "2" with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Wohoo, that is so cool, thank you very, very much. I love it 😀

Have some !BEER
Cheers!

I am still struggling with sending tokens. I did it through the Steem Engine.

Thanks... glad you like it!

Nice work. You know, you could just flip the six over and it a day ;-P

Ha ha... you're right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83