City Textures • Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

City Textures • Monomad

Here is a texture I shot in the city last weekend. Its something I found while walking down the street. Its fun to isolate images and take them out of context. Maybe you can put it back in context... think about it.

texture.jpg enlarge

Color Lab Gradient Test

texture gradient.jpg enlarge

Full Color

texture fukk color.jpg enlarge

Can you identify what the textured object above is used for?

I photographed the city texture with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

When you say "full colour" is that it's natural colour @otage?

I like that one and the black and white version the best but have no idea what it is, especially if that is it's natural colour. 😊

Yes full color is the natural color.

Hey friend that creative ... I have no idea what you photographed!

Ha ha thanks for looking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58