Mickey Boom • Monomad

in #monomad5 years ago

Mickey Boom • Monomad

What do you get when you cross Mickey Mouse and a boom box?

Mickey Boom 2.jpg enlarge

I saw this on the street today and it made me smile!

mickey boom.jpg

I photographed the graffiti with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

NICE! How have you been Brother Otage?

Hey... doing well! Happy New Year!

I'm always impressed by the imagination of these artists.

Yes its amazing what you can find on the streets.

Friend this is a graffiti, a drawing or a decal?
It is incredible!

It is considered graffiti. The artist applies his design by gluing a digital print of his art on the wall.

Wow what a creative ... I like it a lot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99