Monomad - Portrait of elephant

in #monomad5 years ago

IMG_6342-Editar.jpg

I took a photograph of one of the elephants at the Toronto Zoo, but it was not the best of the images, especially because the sky was cloudy and it was raining a bit, anyway, the conditions were not good. So I decided to experiment a bit in photoshop, to try to give more prominence to my model and eliminating any distraction from the background and highlighting its shape, the textures of the skin and in general, the beauty of this amazing animal. I was very satisfied with the result, but I would like to know your opinion.

Check out my collection of limited edition digital artwork: https://makersplace.com/store/marco #makersplace #cryptoart #empoweredcreator #blockchain

To view more please follow me and visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@photographercr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

Great photo and a Beautiful monomad edit. Lol I also posted a monomad elephant shot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99