MonoMad challenge - bbqsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

This weekend I visited countryside, a lake district just 30 mins away from St.Petersburg, named Korkino. It took more than 2 hours to get there thru the traffic jam; looked like half of the city went there to get some pleasure-leisure, too. I didnt take load of pics, as I accompanied children and had to graze and entertain them. But when I got home I discovered I've got smth at my fingertips..

ppl_kork_1965w.jpg hi-res


Taken with Canon 5d, Sigma 50mm 1.4 | all right reserved.

I submit this for the #MonoMad challenge by @monochromes

Sort:  

Вкуснятина! Ваши выходные выглядят позитивненько :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I hope it was good food 😀👌🌟

100% it was, @foxkoit. also we cooked meat, chicken and bananas - all went smoothly!

Cool :)) ... this sounds very good :)

Foooooooooooooood! Share with your momma!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99