Nymph waterfall in black and white

in #monomad5 years ago

There were many roads ahead of me. I chose the one I go today. With one unnamed logo for me to this day I think I'm doing my best. I met days for me. I squeezed everyone as a mature lemon. And they - in the calendar arranged, they were leading me from season to season. Above me and fate was watching vigorously. The sun gave me a sign. And every evil in my eyes thundered me. The good one was a bad pop. After every male step, I found out for me the unknown and mysterious world. And I did not hide difficulties from myself. I have not stamped the blossoming color. And I rejoiced on the leaf, and on the grass, every night after the workday. I dreamed a virgin in the nights, the boss walked in front of me. And he was translating me through sunflowers, and in the field sown with wheat. She was translating me along the pale pale shadows and life through the living sieves. And today it goes smoothly all the time on the way out of my fate. A life of short remnant with a light halo is outlined.

Sort:  

Congratulations @retodman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66