Monochrome Monday and Momomad - Looking Up

in #monomad6 years ago

I haven't posted a #monochromemonday hosted by @old-guy-photos or a #monomad entry hosted by @brumest in ages, so I thought, why not today!

This morning I had to walk to the dry cleaners to send a few button down shirts for laundry. I wash my own clothes except for nice shirts. I just can't do those as well as a dry cleaner so it's worth the extra money. The dry cleaner is in the interior courtyard/parking for the W Hotel. I decided to snap a few photos looking up.

IMG_2460.jpg
IMG_2458.jpg

Happy Monday!
schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Those are cool and the second one is disorientating!! I like it. What are those lights on the first one going across?

Over the driveway entrance for W Hotel Parking and Valet, there are these white lights on a string. I've been trying forever to get a good shot of them that I like, but I never do. Someday I'll get that shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84