Monomad challange: Iguana

in #monomad5 years ago

Another entry in the #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

Last Saturday I went on a animal photography workshop at Artis in Amsterdam the Netherlands. This was a gift my girlfriend got for my birthday and it was such a great day filled with tips and great anecdotes about the animals. Here one shot made mono from this great day, more animal shots will follow.

wh6arejl22.jpg
Full pic

Gear: Nikon D5500 with Sigma 70-300mm f4-5.6 DG OS
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

Follow me @tijntje

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice capture of the Iguana’s profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56