Monomad Challenge - Forest path

in #monomad4 years ago (edited)

My entry for the #monomad challenge created by @brumest and curated under the @monochromes account. Check out his great challenge if you are in to moochrome photography

Autumn is here

mcajkrmieo.jpg click on the image for the full shot

Its my home working day today and for my lunch break I went for a nice walk in the forest just in between some rain showers. It's full blown autumn over here since last weekend with lots and lots of rain and wind. Besides all the rain I love autumn, as I like all the seasons. A great season for long walks in the beautiful colored forests, looking for some nice looking fungus formations or colorful berries. And of course shooting lots and lots of pictures on these walks.
For this post just a shot of the path between the trees, I don't know if the dots on the trees mean that they will be cut down or that they are just being pruned. I also went off the trail for a bit to shoot some nice looking fungus formations, I think I will prepare that post later this afternoon.

Have an amazing day!


Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikkon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Edit: Lightroom


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.

I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

bsch501xzu.png

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74