Monomad challenge - Jumping

in #monomad5 years ago

Another day another entry for the #monomad challenge initiated by @brumest and hosted at the @monochromes account. Your go to place for great mono photography.

and looking

71bd15kjov.jpg

Micio sitting on the fence looking how Chouffe jumps from the table to the fence. As i didn't had the camera on a high shutter Chouffe is a bit blurry but I still liked the shot. This fence is no more as this is where our porch is situated now, and we really don't miss this old worn down fence. Our ladies miss it sometimes I think as they loved sitting on top overlooking the neighborhood, nowadays they have to climb all the way on top of the porch for a bit of peeking but that spot is too high for them to jump down if they see something interesting.

Have an awesome day!

all shots are clickable to view the full resolution shot.

Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikkon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Great timing!! :D

Thank you so much @ewkaw

That's a great action shot

You captured the leap perfectly!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much guys @esteemapp, love using this great app

And everybody who loves cats, have a look at the caturday discord channel:
https://discord.gg/DyMZBn

Yesssss fo it it’s so chattery ehhh cattery hihih thanks for the free publicity

Yes I wanted to put it in my post but forgot it, so it became a comment for this cat post.

That tail WOW Nice catch and a great feature

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 6% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Caught in flight how awesome :)

Thank you so much @hangin

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94