Monomad challenge - Micio

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for today in the #monomad challenge by @monochromes, a challenge in which I try to participate every day.

For today a shot of Micio (as promised to @ackhoo), our other part Maine Coon puss and sister of Chouffe, off which i posted some shots recently.

k1up2iva1c.jpg
full shot

Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Sort:  

Awwww... Micio is beautiful... And sooo furry, fluffy!!! Se looks like a Queen... lol Thank you for posting this! :)

Thanks for your comment! And most welcome for posting this picture.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love her expression there. Very well balanced photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your visit and kind comment @ozkdawg

All cats have that attitude of "you don't deserve me"! hahaha

Indeed they do as you live in house with your cat not the other way around :D
Happy every evening that they didn't change the locks hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94