Monomad challenge - Surprised puss

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for today in the #monomadchallenge by @monochromes, a challenge in which I try to participate every day.

Chouffe looks surprised....

fqdz1653es.jpgFull shot

She always looks a bit surprised or a bit anxious due to the black outline around her eyes. She has these lines from kitten hood so we start to get used to it now. But still some funny moments when she comes walking towards you with those question mark eyes pointed at you but purrs like crazy.



Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much @esteemapp!

She is gorgeous! And that look of surprise is just so cute. 😀

Thank you so much! And we also think it's cute indeed.

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87