Tryingtodoart - MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #6 TOPIC - "Flowers" - Entry #3

in #monomad7 years ago

Currently, I'm facing one of the most hectic schedule guys. A couple of photo projects to finalize, a bunch of graphic design nonsense to complete (stationaries and stuff) and I recently got into a fight with a flatmate and soon I will have to move, while quitting the commercial photography stuff.

I'd love to stay longer and write, post, edit, and connect more on Steemit, but I'll have to do this in tiny bits when I'm taking breaks.

I wanted to take that out of my system and now I'll return to the topic....MONOMAD CONTEST!!!

For all the fellow photographers who want to join, please read the rules before entering. Each contest is different, and before thinking about what picture(s) to post, you should first find out how to post them. Here is the link to the rules: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-6-topic-flowers

And now my entry:

_MG_5870.jpg



I wish you all a great Wednesday and, as always, thank you for stopping by!

TTDA Portfolio & TTDA Instagram

Sort:  

beautiful details and tones of the gray !

Yes, good details in the darks.

Sorry for your troubles. Try to remember that old saying, "One door closes and another one opens." Best of luck to you and keep the good spirit up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67