Bassie in Black and White

in #monomad5 years ago

In the extension of my Monomad post of yesterday I completed a serie of Bassie in Black & White of which I am kind a proud looking at the result. Just as with the Monomad post I only used a 180 Macro lens (Sigma) with which I shot the complete picture and not really zoomed in. The result is a great sharp - depth photograph.

hqpuxqfvh4.jpg
Laying in the livingroom...




hfzqinc71b.jpg
The closer the better.....





1wg41ejyp6.jpg
Are you talking to me?....




van1u3bv4a.jpg
The smell of fresh grass is delicious




t6irv0wl31.jpg
Grass taste great.....




i9hgvk6x1i.jpg
Wait, I found it.....




x9bnlfuv5i.jpg
A formal pose




srd17c1n19.jpg
Formal pose two....




g4lnuxqjby.jpg
Is that a plane?...




js467v89on.jpg
Hey, there is my little boss

Have a great day,

Peter

Sort:  

Nice shots. Your dog is super cute! Thanks for sharing these my friend!

All my pleasure Bozz, thank you for your SuperDuper comment :)

Awesome shots @verhp11
I also have a Goldie here laying in the living room :-)
Is it a girl?

Goldies are awesome :) It's a boy, his name is Bassie. My son and myself both play Bass-guitar, so my Son thought "Bassie" which is a shortname for a bass , a great name for the dog :)

bassie looks like such a doll! He is a youngster right???

(and how is your health doing, I have missed the memo again...hope all is well)

Yes he is 4 months now and a real cutie :) , as far as for my health , tomorrow I will receive the result of the lymph research...fingers crossed and thanks for asking :)

What's the natural color of Bassie?

Must be wonderful companion.

Namaste, JaiChai

He is a great companion, his natural color is blond (a bit yellow blond).

Hi, @verhp11!

You just got a 2.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great photo session!

The result as you said is really good. But could be just that the model is a pretty good looking one..... 😄

Keep that great photos comming and hope you have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a great looking dog!

Thank you very much !! We adore him so much !!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awwwww, great shots, all! Love the expressions you caught on Bassie... Bravo! :)

Oh my.. that one one cute looking dogie. Love the third shot the most :)

Thank you very much...the third us adorable isn't it? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87