- My submission to the #monomad challenge

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Looking up to the top of these giant while standing right at the bottom gives vertigo and I'm loving it! The view is totally abstract and I feel like playing with geometric shapes in an empty space.

As I'm creating, these two birds are flying pass and I realise how detached from life I'm right in this moment!

This is my submission to the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users by answering some of the comments. Thank you and have a great day.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday week #68 – winner announcement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58