Tea time! - my submission to the #monomad challenge.

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

I got myself converted from a morning coffee to a good cup of tea with a cloud of milk. A good friend of mine from England turned me! 5 years after I still drunk English style tea every morning even when I'm on the road sleeping in hotels.

My dog is quite curious and even if you think she might like tea, she was just watching though the window checking out the street.

Cheers to morning time share with loving ones :)

This is my submission to the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of December 2 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Doggie! 😍

nice photo :) Cheers!

I hope he enjoys his tea ;) What a lovely photo!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01