Standing Tall - Monomad Saturday - Silhouettes

in #monomad6 years ago

Lois  Luke - Sansom Photography-487.jpg

I love getting different perspectives on shots, getting low is a really good way to change the shot completely. This lovely couple were enjoying a moment together as the sun was setting and the grass was really tall and beautiful so by getting low on the angle I made more of a feature of the grass and got great silhouettes of it and the couple against the amazing sky! My entry for this weeks @monochromes contest!


- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great picture, and I'm going to try it too some time :)

Thank you, yes you should!! I can't wait to see your results!

Congratulations, @vtravels. This shot got you the third place in this week's #monomad Silhouettes challenge. Thanks for participating!

Wow thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94