Sort:  

So cool 😳 more than a sky, a perfect abstract texture 😊👍

A very high sky.

thank you @joeyarnoldvn , have a great day /night x

Good sky photo. I didn't understand that you said photo taken ny "moi"?

'Moi' also means 'me'. So I think she means that the photo was taken by her. Hope this helps :)

Many thanks, I'd not read this word before. You are right now I've checked it in google translator. This was use for word "me."

as @ryunamist explained moi means me in French( I think ) x

Thanks I've read now this word.
Thanks for sir @ryunamist. I had not read this word before.

I think being on steemit we learn something everyday , like I learn from your posts x

Good Analysis 👍

I like your analysis. I'm also learning from others. I've gotten many words of English language with use of this platform. I think that this is a good learning platform.

we can also pass on the new things we learn x

That's a really nice picture. Looks like a lot of cotton balls again 😁 The sky is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85