Monomad Photographic Contest: Theme - Flowers

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful wild daisies.

romashky bw omd.jpg

Categorymonomad
Settingsiso-160, 1/4000
CameraOlympus OMD EM-5
Lensmanual lans Helios 44-2

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Sort:  

What an amazing picture. I love the bokeh!

thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it!

They feel shrouded in a frame of fog, this beautiful trio. A delightful shot to start the beginning of a new day.

Soft and gentle to the feel of my mind.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Thank you very much for the wonderful comment and for the tip! I made this photo when my wife and daughter were walking around the village.

Hi @yetaras! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65