Head in the Clouds

in #monomad6 years ago

I noticed today, that there is no daily topic for #MONOMAD anymore. That's a wonderful news!

But I had my heart set on skies, so let be it. If there wouldn't be a piece of a plane in the frame, it may look like snow fields. In fact, both are made of water, aren't they? ;)

And I'd be really happy if you let me know what is your favorite :) Look forward to your comments!


20180116_103545-2.jpg

20180116_103611 (2).jpg

20180116_110025b_w.jpg

20180116_103142b&w.jpg


Samsung Galaxy S7

@zirochka

Sort:  

I like them all very much, but the last one
with the glory around the plane is really cool!!
Where is this beautiful place?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Неймовірні фото! Дякую, що поділились!

Гарні види з висоти.
А я своїх ніяк не вмовлю кудись полетіти літаком.
Ось так і ходимо приземлені :)

так від вас же усе близько! ))) у мене кум теж боїться літати, їздить за тридев'ять земель машиною з купою дітей :)

Ось і мої так - на авто згідні, а літаком ні. :)
Ми, з меншим, полетимо, а вони двоє нехай пішки повзають землею :)

Дуже гарні фото. Мені дуже подобається.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98