Monomad ~ Magnolia Flower

in #monomad5 years ago

Hello today, my friends.

This post is about black and white photography again, and it is my entry to the Monomad Photographic contest created by @brumest.

The first and the second are strictly in shades of grey. And 2 more are edited to show you the color of the flower. That blooming tree looked amazing. Hope you might like it also.

4cnqd848b8.jpg

mxsdim6bmh.jpg

84ztnfpev0.jpg

59o47yw068.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png


If you like these photographs, I would be happy to show you my few recent photo and travel posts:



transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png


Thank you so much for your daily encouragement, your time to visit and comment! I appreciate it very much.


Regards,


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What cool shots I really like the color splash ones ;)

Thank you! I always wonder what people like or not. Especially if it is about photography, I appreciate the mind of a photographer :)

Most welcome and what’s not to like about these 👍😎👍

Виглядяє дуже гарно! Особливо кольорова квітка на чорно-білому фоні:)

Так, вона мені теж найбільше подобається

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97