You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Get When You Cross Monochrome Monday With Tree Tuesday? ~ Or...What If OGP Was A Photographic Match-Maker ~ Original Two-Day Combinational Photography ~ With Minimal, (Most Un-Usual) DDS Discussion ~

For some reason some of the pics looked like cracked custard to me... I think my brain is telling me to eat custard... I must obey brain... ha!

Sort:  

Always listen to your brain, even if it means eating lots of custard...which sounds pretty darn good to me ( :
Now I'M hungry, must go eat pudding or something like it...(I don't know how to make custard, but CAN open a box of pudding...)

Exactly! Brains knows whats best for me! Right?! Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81