You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Get When You Cross Monochrome Monday With Tree Tuesday? ~ Or...What If OGP Was A Photographic Match-Maker ~ Original Two-Day Combinational Photography ~ With Minimal, (Most Un-Usual) DDS Discussion ~

Ahh, Mon Skillet Domestique, those are some barktastic photos of the arborrific kind right there! Well played:)

I was so super happy to see a dd post roll through my feed, your excellence has been missed.

Sort:  

Ahhhh, thanks so much, mon ami, so glad you enjoyed the arbolphotographica, and in such glorious descriptives as well. I have been traveling a bunch in the past month, so have been MIA more than I like on here. Things are getting back to some semblance of normal in life, whatever that might be, so hopefully will be on here more now, I miss it, and all of my buds. Despite the lack of massive earnings these days, which I've never really been a part of anyway, I still love this site and will be on here as long as possible. It is great fun, isn't it?!!! Well BrareKat, hope all is well and you are happy and only as busy as you desire to be.
Cheerio(s), The PanMan de' Horizintaale

Oh! You have been traveling! That is like the best excuse for being gone ever! I do so hope it was fun travel, and not traversing for reasons macabre or medical. Those paths are less fun to ramble upon.

This site is super great fun! Truly, I will be here for the long haul too.

Hope your domestic cookwareness will be present in these parts more often and stuff, I have to make this missive a bit shorter than our norm because I need to go craft some homemade pizza to feed my horde. Talk to you lateron as ya say:)

The Kat-tastrophe

I'm home now. It's SO nice to have my special keyboard and all the rest of my ergonomics to write on. And time, after almost a month. Travel was not at all trauma based, just fun. I was visiting the HH family in Arkansas, Texas and then Kansas. A lot of fun, and a LOT of van riding on my part. I hope to do a post or two on it. Really need to get more done on here in all parts. Finally should be able to. I love travel, but it takes a toll on the posting, talking and voting. I miss it when I'm 'out'. Such a fun site fo shuu.
Hope your Sunday is good. Cheers my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69