You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Get When You Cross Monochrome Monday With Tree Tuesday? ~ Or...What If OGP Was A Photographic Match-Maker ~ Original Two-Day Combinational Photography ~ With Minimal, (Most Un-Usual) DDS Discussion ~

YES!!! Each is truly a work of art! Every one is wall worthy and is perfectly captured as a two-fer post!!! Well done, my friend! And muchas gracias for all the support!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the nice thoughts, Mon, so glad you liked my photo melange of OGP challenges. Though it's never a challenge, just a whole lot of fun. It's so great you're still doing these. I think I saw a Saturday Sepia? I look forward to it with gusto. Keep up the great works, and Full Steem Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73