You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Get When You Cross Monochrome Monday With Tree Tuesday? ~ Or...What If OGP Was A Photographic Match-Maker ~ Original Two-Day Combinational Photography ~ With Minimal, (Most Un-Usual) DDS Discussion ~

Ah! Great idea and good combination between Monochrome Monday and Tree Tuesday…

The barks in close-up are very amazing. They look even more beautiful in monochrome photos.

The Lemon’s Park in your last photo is my favorite.

Great shot! ;)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed them. Trees and such look so different and good in BW, at least I think so. It's nice too you liked that last photo. It was cold out there....the wind blows HARD in Kansas, about 60 mph. It was FREEZING. Well, hope all is well in your corner of the world.

Yeah! I totally agree with you, “Trees and such look so different and good in BW”, indeed!

Um! I think....I’ll send you HOT air from here to keep you warmed. Perhaps, you may send your COLD air to me in return…. ;D

Please always stay warmed until my hot air can reach you! ;)))))

That should work...I'll send you a box of our cold, you send me a box of warm air. I will try to stay warm, but it's hard, the heaters work overtime sometimes. I have a pellet stove in my house, do you have those in Thailand? I'm guessing not, since it's so much warmer most of the time there.

Yeah! That’ll work, for sure!

No, no need to have a pallet stove in our houses, we don’t even use heater here! In contrary, we use air condition (cold) to release us from the heat outside.

Yes, it’s too warm most of the time here, as you guess! Many boxes of cold air from you would be much helpful! Ha ha! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81