Sort:  

They don’t last long..
and thanks! 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hey did you know your link in #steeemitbloggers made me go to ulog and said to long in.
I am not a member of the website so I had to go to Steemit to get the link.
You might want to change it a steemit link in case others are not members. whew.. long typing.. love it though. You have talent.

I didn’t have any idea that u have to login to see the post. I thought it’ll be just directed right through the link. Lol.Thanks for the info. Next time if I post not related to ulog I’ll use steemit site.

Thanks again! I always see you active everyday 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now using partiko 😂 i dont even know anymore! I have 5 apps on lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67