You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was Monsanto Hell on Earth ?

in #monsanto5 years ago

This is information that definitely needs to be shared. It is good to stay aware for your health and those around you. Also, it is power to join with those who are not letting these injustices go unnoticed and keep big pharmaceutical and other corporations accountable.

I think it is @skramatters who says something like ‘hurt nobody but take a stand”

I have always wanted to buy you a beer for the stuff you share. Wonder if this will work

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I like the saying @zekepickleman and I will use it in the future. I wish I could take the credit for these inspirational words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

it works, ty (-:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90