Meraki Monsoon! This Season is A Melange of Colors and Emotions.

in #monsoon6 years ago

It's drizzling...vehicles splashing water on road and honk!...honk!...and honk! My dormant mind is now started stretching and my cup of elixir is ready to sip on.
Waking up by the sound of pouring rain is the best start of the day. Sipping on self-made...perfect cup of tea (my elixir) is the second best feeling.
Somewhere, monsoon wakes me up. It has beening happening to me for several years that the summer months (March to June) are the gloomiest months of the year for me. I unnecessarily suffer this period for various reasons.
And then comes the savior, MONSOON! New Year never gives a new start but this rainy season.

No doubt, I am a Pluviophile

Probably because I'm a Piscean. I'm always on an emotional roller coaster ride. People who know me well give a typological classification that I'm a coconut...my shell is hard...not the core.
Pigeon.JPG
Are Pigeons Piscean? Why they look so shy and emotional to me? (Picture © Aruna Singh )

But I know, I'm a Pluviophile, I wait for the rain. It's gives me joy and peace of mind. Here I end up becoming more active, creative and productive.
And now, I'm unstoppable! not only till next summer but through the life (* fingers crossed *).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73