His sister, only age 5

in #monstersbattle5 years ago


Screenshot at 2019-03-14 12:46:07 steemmonsters practice intern.png

His sister, only age 5

As I mentioned in a past episode [1] we had another internal, however it was not a rated battle. Once my son wanted to play, I quickly suggested for him to start his own account - me not sharing my collectables and ranking. 😉

Yet my daughter was next to claim some cards for a battle. This time I was not that fast in setting up another accound. But I let her play with my cards in practice mode.

My son quickly suggested to give it a go together and simultaneously look for an opponent again. This time in the practice arena. And there you go! I guess it has been that easy because less player are practicing - at least at the time my two went into the battle queue.

Guess who won! His sister is playing with my account.
https://steemmonsters.com?battle=788f45584c2f402365f1ebd94f7b4da94c9870b6&ref=anjadani

We hope you leave a comment on how you guessed. And we hope you had a little fun with this blog post.

Please come back for more.

Footnote

Some of our past blog posts

Some of our past blog posts in German

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67