📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.25 - Sports Hub Visitor Center entrance | 新加坡体育城游客中心 (by @ace108)


Chingay
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BJBiC01dM

On Saturday morning, I was at the Sports Hub for a meeting. Yes, meeting on Chinese New Year weekend. Anyway, I was waiting outside for the entrance to be open and saw the way they decorate the entrance was very nice. See that?
星期六早上,我到新加坡体育城的游客中心开会。 是的,在农历新年的周末开会。 无论如何,我在外面等着开门,看到他们装饰入口挺好的。看到了吗?



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.301607 lat 103.873329 long Sports Hub Visitor Centre d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT | 重要启示

I didn’t plan to continue this challenge another month but since I started on 1st February and also you may not get a prize too. Details in the post from @future24:
我本来不打算继续参加这个挑战,但是自从我在2月1日开始以后,而又看到可能赢得奖品。详情在@future24的这帖:
💡 Idea: SBD Prize Pool for the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Support is welcome!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180223, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180220 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180220
FIRST4
MyPictureDay Prayers at 110 year old temple on Chinese New Year Day 4 Prayers | 年初四,到百年老寺消灾补运
FIRST5
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.23 - Cat(ch) Prosperity? | 猫招旺?
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest - Life at Night | 夜生活
FIRST7
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Cat brings prosperity? 猫带旺? 😎
FIRST8
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180222, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180219 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180219
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Is it 2018 Rugby 7 coming to Singapore? You will be there as volunteer? This year I wanna go one of the international rugby 7 competition! Let's see which city is easier to go and match my schedule :)

Yes, the HSBC Rugby 7. I remember they said something about Sydney to Singapore then some Europe place.

In March it will be in Vancouver, then the next one I know is in Hong Kong which is in early April. then us Singapore! Let's see if i can get free tickets from my company which is one of the sponsors. You will have fun there for sure!! Enjoy :)

Free tickets always good😎

嘿嘿,有点好奇这个会议讨论什么?是和太极拳有关吗?

不是。那天没去打太极拳。
会议是为一橄榄球赛做准备。
分享资讯给我们做义工的人。

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-2-25-sports-hub-visitor-center-entrance-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Please do continue the monthly author challenge, don't stop it please. I've been waiting for first of March to join and start posting my entries to the #monthlyauthorchallenge.
Or can I start now?.

You can start anytime but steemitboard.com only count from first day of a month

Okay. Would wait till first of march then.

singapor culture are really awesome

Thanks for checking out

过年好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I've got a qustion for you. are yo chinese ??? or English chinese?
Can I ask you where you from?

I'm from Singapore. Am Chinese.

如果对篮球感性的话,Scorum正在找人管理中文版本,可以获得1000SP的奖金,更多消息来阅读,你也可以试试 >> https://scorum.net/zh-cn/scorum/@scorumbounty/5aqgxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57