S.M.A.C by @clareleesl, Jun 2018, Day 12 - Hang Out Cyberjaya!

I have an appointment this morning nearby Cyberjaya. I'm going out very early in the morning because I'm not quite familiar with this place. The children also want to follow me, I thought I can bring them for walk after finish my thing, one stone two birds. After all, they seldom have the chance to follow during school day,anyway I let them follow. When I arrived, is a recreation vacation called "Cyberview Resort & Spa". The air is fresh and elegant, and the environment is beautiful. It is a good place for family holidays. If you have a meaningful lesson or team building, or if you want for retreat or meditation, you can consider this good place.
IMG_20180614_090354.jpg
今早有事要办在Cyberjaya一区,由于我对这地方蛮生疏,所以七早八早就出门了。孩子们也要跟着来,我想做完事后就可以带孩子们走走,一石二鸟,毕竟学校放假了更何况机会不是时常有就随他们吧!结果,我到达的地方是那么休闲娱乐的度假胜地Cyberview Resort & Spa。空气清新淡雅,环境优美,很适合家庭式来度假的好地方。如果举办一些有意义的课程或team building,或要与世隔绝来避静也可以考虑此好地方。
IMG_20180614_090219.jpg
When I was busy, my parents bring them just walked around and found some unexpected things to play with, they really good in exploring...Haha, It was incredible!
IMG_20180614_090738.jpg
Fortunately, they never jump right away when they saw the pool because I didn't bring extra clothes for them,also never thought of it for swimming.
IMG_20180614_090559.jpg
We stayed until afternoon only go home, luckily this morning hang out never got them bored but they also played very tired! They went for nap after showering!
IMG_20180614_090900.jpg
我忙时,我父母和孩子们就随便走走也给他们找到很多意想不到的玩意儿,太不可思议了!他们也很会去探索哦,还好他们看到泳池不会立刻跳下去,因为我没准备衣服啊!我们呆到下午才回家,还好没闷死他们,而他们也玩得很累!回家冲凉后就困了!
IMG_20180614_090658.jpg
Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, please follow @clareleesl , or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thanks a lot~ Steem on!!!

谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在Steemit上关注我@clareleesl,或给我点赞和留言,再次感恩感谢~

Sort:  

哇,都不知道你有四个宝贝,很厉害生下 XD

哈哈,我才3个宝贝。有些孩子是我姐姐的孩子,他们都喜欢和我一起出去,每次带他们出去都被别人误会我有那么多孩子😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61